Board Members

Chief Local Elected Official- Daniel Swem, Newton County Presiding Commissioner

Executive Committee

Chairperson- Stephanie Howard, Carthage Water and Electric Plant

Chairperson-elect- Tom Sears, Arvest Bank

Treasurer- Wayne Wilson, Cadence Bank/Bancorp South

Secretary- Rhonda Stafford, Wintech

Past Chairperson- Brad Baker, US Bank

General Board Members

Jim Armstrong, Daniel Cowin Construction, LLC

Robin Benn, Office of Workforce and Community Initiatives, Dept. of Social Services

Alan Brady, CFI

Rebekah Cooper, Jack Henry and Associates, Inc

Sharon Dempsey, Myers Industries/Scepter Manufacturing

Juli DeNisco, Crowder College Adult Education and Literacy

Anna Eley, Ozark Electric Cooperative

Jane Hood, Southwest Missouri Council of Governments

Bob Kanatzar, MOKAN Ironworkers

Angela James, La-Z-Boy Midwest

Jason "Jake" Kirk, Carpenters Local Union 311

Matthew Lansaw, Charlie's Chicken

Gabe Lett, Allgeier, Martin, and Associates

Robin McHugh, Office of Workforce Development

William "Ben" Miller, W. Ben Miller, CPA, LLC

Michael Newman, Refugee and Immigrant Services & Education

Kiersten Shamhart, Joplin Vocational Rehabilitation

Penny Williams, Franklin Technology Center-Adult Education